Latest Sermon
Pastor Randy
Date: September 9, 2018
Latest Blog Entry
  September 2018  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30    
Today's Events
SEP

20

THU
Co-ed Home Bible Study
7:00 PM
Bible Study meets in member's home
Weather
Dublin, California

80°

88° 60°

Clear

Feels Like: 80°
Humidity: 24%
Wind: 7 MPH
Fri

88 58
Sat

84 53
Sun

75 52
Powered By Dark Sky

Join us 9:30 a.m. for our Sunday Worship Service. 


 

Sign up to be a 
part of JKPC's 
all new Online Ph
oto
Directory!
 Click He
re

 

 

Coming To A Pulpit Near You in September!


You may want to read the scripture passages in advance.

 

September 9 - “Loyal to the Bone” (Faithfulness)
Galatians 5:22-23a

 

September 16 - “Living Gently in a Harsh World” (Gentleness) Galatians 5:22-23a

 

September 23 - “Learning to Trust Others”
(Self-Control) Galatians 5:22-23a

 

September 30 - “Knot On My Watch” Luke 5:17-26

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  
John Knox Presbyterian Church
7421 Amarillo Road
Dublin, California 94568
Phone 925-828-1846
Upcoming Events
Bible Basics Adult Ed Class Begin

Sunday, September 16

College Tahoe Retreat

Friday-Sunday, October 5-7

World Communion Sunday & Potluck

Sunday, October 7

LitWits
John Knox Co-op Preschool Fall Festival

Thursday, October 11

God's Messy Family All Church Bible Study

Begins October 14 

JKPC Talent Show

October 14  4-6 p.m. 

SWELL Octoberfest Lunch

Saturday, October 20 at Sherry Sheets' Home

Youth Group Halloween Parties on Campus

October 29

Murder Mystery Dinner

November 3

Flea Market and Craft Fair at JKPC

Saturday, November 10

High School Disneyland Trip

November 19-21

Women's Ministry Soup Luncheon

Saturday, December 1 

"Deck the Halls" Advent Celebration

Sunday, December 2

Christmas Pageant

Sunday, December 9

Women's Ministries Soup Luncheon

Saturday, January 5